Join us on April 7 & 8 to learn how to find inspiration in nature

Posted by Biomimicry Team on

Category: Food Challenge

Tags:

Nature's genius is all around us. How can you tap into that genius to develop innovations for the 2015 Biomimicry Global Design Challenge?

To get you ready to create your best nature-inspired food system innovation, our April Challenge support webinar will focus on how to find natural models that fit the design challenge you're working on.

Webinar #3: Finding Inspiration in Nature

In this hour-long webinar, you will learn the most effective ways to use our award-winning resource for biological inspiration, AskNature, as well as other strategies for finding inspiration in nature. This webinar is free and open to anyone.

Session A: April 7 at 10am MDT (5pm British Summer Time)

Session B: April 8 at 8pm MDT (*April 9, 10am China Standard Time)

Join us by visiting biomimicryinstitute.webex.com at either of the above dates/times.

  • By Biomimicry Team on in Food Challenge

Updated on April 2, 2015 11:33 PM