Learn how to be a systems thinker: new webinar!

Posted by Biomimicry Team on

Category: Food Challenge

Tags:

How do you radically change a whole system? To start, you need to become a systems thinker.

Join us for the second-to-last webinar for the 2015 Challenge, where you'll learn how to evaluate your design through a systems lens. Curt McNamara, biomimicry expert and faculty member at the Minneapolis College of Art and Design, will explain how being knowledgeable about system interconnections can help you optimize your design outcomes.

Applying the Systems View Register here!

  • June 16 at 10am MDT (5pm British Summer Time)
  • June 17 at 8pm MDT (*June 18, 10am China Standard Time)
  • Note: the same content will be presented in each session.

Toolbox Survey

Have you used the Biomimicry Toolbox to learn more about biomimicry and help you create your Challenge design? If so, we want to find out if it was helpful for you and what we can do to improve it.

Click here to take the survey (It should take less than 10 minutes and includes 15-19 questions).


  • By Biomimicry Team on in Food Challenge

Updated on June 10, 2015 8:50 PM