Learn more about the business "ecosystem"

Posted by Biomimicry Team on

Category: Food Challenge

Tags:

Getting inspired by nature? Really easy.

Taking a nature-inspired idea from concept to prototype to commercialization? Really, really hard.

The work that needs to happen between coming up with a great idea and having it succeed in the marketplace is intense, but there are tools to get you there. In the last webinar in our seven-part Biomimicry Global Design Challenge series, presenter Faye Yoshihara, principle at Forest Fractal, LLC, will not only share how the market is really an ecosystem, but will demonstrate tools for how to position your innovation to thrive within it.

Don't miss this one! Register here to join us during either of our two sessions on July 7 and 8.


Biomimicry and Business Planning

  • July 7 at 10am MDT (5pm British Summer Time)
  • July 8 at 8pm MDT (*July 9, 10am China Standard Time)


  • By Biomimicry Team on in Food Challenge

Updated on July 1, 2015 12:30 AM